Explore New Tecumseth Neighbourhoods
From $
To $

4 results found

Alliston is a settlement in Simcoe County. It has been part of the Town of New Tecumseth since the 1991 amalgamation of Alliston and nearby villages of Beeton, Tottenham, and the Township of Tecumseth. The primary downtown area is located along Highway 89, known as Victoria Street. The town grew as a commercial centre for the area farmers and was best known as a potato-growing area.


Beeton is a small community located in southern Simcoe County between Tottenham and Alliston; all three were amalgamated in 1991 into the single Town of New Tecumseth.


Rural New Tecumseth is the rural area surrounding the population centres in New Tecumseth. It contains mostly farmland, with a scattering of small villages.

Rural New Tecumseth

Tottenham is a community in the town of New Tecumseth, in south-central Ontario. It takes its name from its first postmaster, Alexander Totten.