Explore Scugog Neighbourhoods

From $
To $

3 results found

No guide available.


Port Perry serves as the administrative and commercial centre for the township of Scugog and serves as a hub for many small communities in the Scugog area, such as Greenbank, Raglan, Caesarea, Blackstock and Nestleton/Nestleton Station. The village was amalgamated with Cartwright, Reach and Scugog Townships to form the Township of Scugog in 1974 upon the creation of the Regional Municipality of Durham. Located at the basin of the Trent-Severn Waterways is Lake Scugog, one of Ontario's largest man-made lakes.

Port Perry

Rural Scugog is the large rural area surrounding the major communities in Scugog. It contains many small villages, homes on acreages, and farmland.

Rural Scugog